Kansas Academy of Physician Assistants

KAPA Board of Directors elections conclude

Posted 5 months ago

On May 10th, KAPA Fellow members elected two new board members and voted to retain six current members for another 2-year term to the KAPA Board of Directors. 

The new board members are Megan Bartlett-Brown and Seth Metzler. Re-elected were current board members Kami Albers, Emily Mirakian, Christina Nickell, Corey Rogers, Teal Sander and Kerstin Stephens.

Their term starts July 1, 2019 and runs until June 30, 2021.

Charlene Bui and Colleen Schmittgens didn't seek re-election this year and we want to thank them for their service on the board.

If you might be interested in serving on the KAPA board of Directors please let us know. Our next board election will be the Spring of 2020.